Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with King's Rugby - KCS Old Boys RFC

View

1XV - The team

Sam Young

Second Row
W 9 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: 2XV
All appearances (10)
August 2017
Thu 17 Aug, 19:30
h
Pre-season
W
September 2017
Fri 15 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Fri 22 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors