Welcome to Keighley Albion, future of Rugby League
Keighley Albion ARLFC vs
League
a
Allerton Bywater
24 - 24
D
  • Team

    Chapleo's
  • High Technology Lighting
  • Punk Star Industries
  • JCT 600
  • Your Sporting Chance
  • Club Sponsor

    BUNTONS
  • Club Sponsor

    STEERTRAK
  • Northern Installations
  • MP Alarms (Fire & Security) Ltd
  • Select Group
  • Adams Café @ Keighley Market

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
Raise funds for the club by ordering Clubwear
3 months ago
Match Centre
Friendly
22 hours ago
Match Centre
Friendly
1 day ago
Match Centre
Friendly
1 day ago
Match Centre
Friendly
1 day ago
Match Centre
Friendly
1 day ago
Match Centre
Friendly
1 day ago
Match Centre
Bad day at the Office!!
3 days ago
Match Centre
Battling Keighley unable to break down tough promotion rivals
1 week ago
Club News
Saturday 17th December from 3:30pm till 6pm
1 week ago
 
Sun 25 Sep
h
Under 15 Reds Moldgreen
League 10:30
a
Under 15s Dewsbury Moor
League 10:30
Sat 1 Oct
a
Under 11's Upton
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 13's Lindley Swifts
League 11:00
Sun 2 Oct
a
Under 15 Reds Scarborough Pirates
League 10:30
Sat 8 Oct
h
Under 11's Wyke
Friendly 10:30
Sat 24 Sep
h
Under 11's Swillington
Friendly L – W
L
Sun 18 Sep
h
League 24 – 18
W
Sat 17 Sep
h
Under 13's Stanningley B
League 4 – 14
L
a
Under 11's Heworth
Friendly W – L
L
Sun 11 Sep
a
Under 15 Reds Lindley Swifts
League 50 – 6
L
Sat 10 Sep
h
Under 13's Thornhill Trojans
League 38 – 6
W
h
Under 11's Cowling
Friendly W – L
W
# Team Pl Pts
1. Leeds Akkies 14 24
2. Keighley Albion 14 19
3. Ossett Trinity 14 19
4. Cutsyke Raiders 14 16
5. Allerton Bywater 14 10
6. Bradford Victoria Rangers 14 9
7. Scarborough Pirates 14 8
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors