Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kempston Rovers

View

Kempston Rovers FC Sponsorship Packages

Ahead of the new Southern League East season for a number of companies, individuals or groups to sponsor our home games.

For just £50 your company or group can sponsor an Kempston Rovers home game full details are below.

Home Match Day Sponsorship 2017/18

• Your Company Name/ Name will appear in the match day programme, match preview on Kempston Rovers website, Kempston Rovers Facebook page & Twitter.

• Half Page advert in the match day programme.

•Free admission for you and two guests, tea & coffee before and at half time on your match day

• Complimentary Match Day Programme

• Choose and present the Kempston Rovers man of match award. Sponsors name and your man of the match choice will be announced during the game and on Facebook/Twitter.

Kempston Rovers Evo-Stik Southern League East 2017/18:

2017
Tuesday 15th August Vs AFC Dunstable 7.45pm
Monday 26th August Vs AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3pm

Saturday 16th September Vs Hayes & Yeading 3pm
Tuesday 26th September Vs Aylesbury united 3pm
Saturday 30th September Vs Ashord Town (Middx) 3pm

Saturday 21st October Vs Hanwell Town 3pm

Saturday 11th November Vs Egham town 3pm
Tuesday 14th November Vs Chalfont St Peter 7.45pm
Saturday 25th November Vs Thame United 3pm

Saturday 9th December Vs Barton Rovers 3pm
Saturday 23rd December Vs Moneyfields 3pm

2018
Monday 1st January Vs Cambridge City 3pm
Saturday 13th January Vs Uxbridge 3pm
Saturday 27th January Vs Northwood 3pm

Saturday 10th February Vs Marlow 3pm
Saturday 24th February Vs Beaconsfield Town 3pm

Saturday 10th March Vs Bedford Town 3pm
Saturday 24th March Vs Fleet Town 3pm
Saturday 31st March Vs Hartley Wintney 3pm

Saturday 7th April Vs Aylesbury 3pm
Saturday 21st April Vs Arlesey Town 3pm

If you are interested is sponsoring a Kempston Rovers game then please contact:
Mark Kennett Tel 07963 660653 Email markkennett@hotmail.com

Affiliations

Club sponsors