Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kent County Netball Club app


Club Colours

Club colours are awarded to those members who have represented the Club in the England Premier League (formerly the National Clubs League) on more than one occasion, to recognise those players who have reached the pinnacle of the Club.

The following players have all been given this prestigious award:

Victoria Welch

Pauline Pearson

Jennifer Vanner

Deborah Greenslade

Chantal Smith

Magdeleinea Ellis

Dorothy Bryan

Elizabeth Roche

Tracey Pavan

Judith Dennis

Leonora Bacchus

Laura Woodroof

Sonia Grant-Yendell

Jayne Goldsbrough

Wendy Howell

Rochelle Modeste

Jodie Fergus

Francesca DiPalma

Lisa Rackstraw

Julia Atkin

Victoria Medwin

Sarah-Jane O'Sullivan

Natasha Bond

Hannah Button

Olivia Knutton

Emma James

Georgia Schmidt

Karen Mitchell

Erika Aitken

Courtney Cummins

Sarah Purbrick

Shauna Williams-Young

Hannah Matthews

Lydia Regis

Katie Harris

Olivia Emanus

Megan Melbourne

Melissa Steingass

Louise Roche

Kelly Owen

Nichola Morrison

Rebecca O'Dwyer

Lauren Williams

Katie Hunt

Charlotte Moorhouse

Amanda Hicking

Laura Morton

Ellen Whitehead

Nicole Humphrys

Lucy Smith

Jaclyn Parker

Amy Grant

Jemma Fruin

Eleanor Durr

Jessica Clark

Leah Baxter

Ellouise Edwards

Alyssa Van-de-Peer

Skylar Collins

Mollie Madden

Emily Perryman

Devon Brown

Caroline Timms