Kings Cross Steelers RFC

Officials

  • Tim Sullivan

    Tim Sullivan
    Chairman
    chairman@kxsrfc.com
  • Stuart Mason

    Stuart Mason
    Secretary
    2nd XV
    secretary@kxsrfc.com
  • Alex Smith

    Alex Smith
    Treasurer
    treasurer@kxsrfc.com
  • Pedro Ferreira

    Pedro Ferreira
    Club Captain
  • Ryan McGrath

    Ryan McGrath
    Supporters Secretary
    supporters@kxsrfc.com
  • Jon Messer

    Jon Messer
    Recruitment Officer
    recruitment@kxsrfc.com
  • Tim Thornton

    Tim Thornton
    Membership Secretary
    membership@kxsrfc.com
  • Ian Chaplin

    Ian Chaplin
    Fixture Secretary
    Mammoths
    fixtures@kxsrfc.com
  • Olly Birrell

    Olly Birrell
    Primary Webmaster
    web@kxsrfc.com
  • Gareth Thomas

    Gareth Thomas
    Honorary President
  • Iggy Samuel-Smith

    Iggy Samuel-Smith
    President