Kings Cross Steelers RFC

Kings Cross Steelers RFC

Officials

  • Mr Gareth Thomas

    Gareth Thomas
    Honorary President
  • Iggy Samuel-Smith

    Iggy Samuel-Smith
    President
  • Mr Tim Sullivan

    Tim Sullivan
    Chairman
    chairman@kxsrfc.com
  • Stuart Mason

    Stuart Mason
    Secretary
    2nd XV
    secretary@kxsrfc.com
  • Paul Townsend

    Paul Townsend
    Treasurer
    treasurer@kxsrfc.com
  • Drew McDowell

    Drew McDowell
    Club Captain
    captain@kxsrfc.com
  • Ryan McGrath

    Ryan McGrath
    Supporters Secretary
    supporters@kxsrfc.com
  • Mr Adrian Boyce

    Adrian Boyce
    Coach
    coach@kxsrfc.com
  • Mr Ian Chaplin

    Ian Chaplin
    Fixture Secretary
    Mammoths
    fixtures@kxsrfc.com
  • Seph Gillin

    Seph Gillin
    Membership Secretary
    membership@kxsrfc.com
  • Ged Chappa

    Ged Chappa
    Recruitment Officer
    recruitment@kxsrfc.com
  • Jon Messer

    Jon Messer
    Primary Webmaster
    web@kxsrfc.com
  • Mr Sean Robertson

    Sean  Robertson
    Child Welfare Officer
    welfare@kxsrfc.com