Kingsport Dobyns-Bennett SOCCER

Kingsport Dobyns-Bennett SOCCER

Officials

  • Mr Blake Rutherford

    Blake Rutherford
    Head Coach (Boys and Girls)
    brutherford@k12k.com
    (423) 312-1384
  • Mr Tony Weaver

    Tony Weaver
    Assistant Coach (Boys and Girls)
    tweaver@k12k.com
  • Mr Justin Humphries

    Justin Humphries
    Assistant Coach (Boys)
    jhumphries@k12k.com
  • Mr Corey O'Neill

    Corey O'Neill
    Assistant Coach (Boys)
  • Miss Kristen Fabick

    Kristen Fabick
    Assistant Coach (Girls)
    kfabick@k12k.com
  • Mr Jeff Luethke

    Jeff Luethke
    Public Address Announcer
  • Mr Kevin Trivette

    Kevin Trivette
    CLUB Physio
    ktrivette@k12k.com
  • Miss Caitlyn Horn

    Caitlyn Horn
    CLUB Physio
    chorn@k12k.com
    (423) 612-2782
  • Mr Allen Greene

    Allen Greene
    Publicity Officer
    allengreene1970@gmail.com
    (423)782-6105
    (423)256-2378
  • Mrs Kristi Murphy

    Kristi Murphy
    Co-Chairman (Boys)
    kamurphy@eastman.com
  • Mr Ray Stroud

    Ray Stroud
    Co-Chairman (Girls)
    rbstroud@eastman.com
  • Mr John Cahill

    John Cahill
    Vice-President for Girls
    jcahill@eastman.com
  • Mrs Lisa Robbins

    Lisa Robbins
    Secretary
    Lrobbins@eastman.com
  • Mr Forrest McNair

    Forrest McNair
    Treasurer
    fmcnair@pvrpartners.com
  • Mrs Jennifer Feathers

    Jennifer Feathers
    Member at Large
    feathers01@chartertn.net