Kingswood RFC

Club News Join Club Website

Kingswood RFC's RugbyForce 2015

Kingswood RFC's RugbyForce 2015

12 days ago

The date for this year’s RugbyForce weekend is Saturday 27th to...

Wanted! This Sunday 5th April

1 month ago

Time to have a good clean out before you get your new summer outfits. Marie Brown and Jo Marsden will be collecting all the bags of clothes from the...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
Knights on Tour 2015.

Knights Jurassic Tour 2015. All Tour Clothing will be...

Kingswood U13 Girls.

Kingswood U13 Girls made the short journey to Cleve...

The Kingswood Knights Community Poster Competition

In a drive to develop and improve our clubs standing...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Change of Training Schedule

With Kingswood Ladies taking part in the Autumn Bath Touch League training has been moved from a Tuesday night to allow for players to take part in...

Kingswood Ladies vs Pretty Muddy

A number of the ladies touch team took part in the Race for Life Pretty Muddy this weekend raising money and awareness for Cancer Research. A huge...

Fixtures
Saturday 4th April
H
League 14:30
Sunday 5th April
Sunday 12th April
A
Friendly 11:00
Saturday 18th April
H
League 15:00
Saturday 9th May
Saturday 16th May
Results
Saturday 28th March
H
League 13 - 24 L
Sunday 22nd March
A
Friendly 15 - 35 W
H
Friendly 41 - 17 W
Sunday 15th March
H
Friendly 135 - 0 W
Sunday 8th March
A
Friendly 90 - 115 W
Saturday 7th March
A
League 17 - 20 W
Sunday 8th February
H
Friendly 26 - 37 L
Sunday 11th January
A
Friendly 19 - 12 L
Tables

South West Division » Gloucester 1

1 Longlevens 21 87
2 Chipping Sodbury 21 71
3 Brockworth 21 68
4 Widden Old Boys 21 63
5 Dursley 21 58
6 Old Cryptians 21 53
7 Old Richians 21 48
8 Gloucester Old Boys 21 42
9 Southmead 21 41
10 Bredon Star 21 36
11 Kingswood 21 24
12 Old Colstonians 21 19

Last updated Sunday 29th March, 17:56

FEATURED PLAYER

Social