Players Wanted

1 month ago By Stuart Biddle

Knebworth F.C. are looking to offer football activities to more people in the 2017/18 season.

Knebworth Football Club is a Charter Standard Development Club based in Knebworth, using winter training facilities in nearby Stevenage, with teams for boys and girls from the age of 3 through to veterans.

:: GIRLS FOOTBALL

2017/18 Under 8/9 Girls (School years 3/4 from Sept. 2017)
Please email Richard Thom; richard.thom@knebworthfc.co.uk

2017/18 Under 13 Girls (School years 7/8 from Sept. 2017)
Please email Steve Cook; Steven.Cook@intl.att.com

2017/18 Under 16 Girls (School years 10/11 from Sept. 2017)
Please email Stu Townsend; stuart072@mac.com

:: YOUTH FOOTBALL

2017/18 Under 4s (Nursery from Sept. 2017)
Please email Clare Biddle; secretary@knebworthfc.co.uk

2017/18 Under 5s (Reception from Sept. 2017)
Please email Sean Westcott; sean.westcott@knebworthfc.co.uk

2017/18 Under 6s (School year 1 from Sept. 2017)
Please email Mark Jeffrey; markjeffery1994@aol.co.uk

2017/18 Under 7s (School year 2 from Sept. 2017)
Please email Dan Looney; daniellooney@yahoo.co.uk

2017/18 Under 8s (School year 3 from Sept. 2017)
Please email Suzy Ryder; suzy.ryder@ntlworld.com

2017/18 Under 9s (School year 4 from Sept. 2017)
Please email Alison Brown; a.brown@tvmlab.co.uk

2017/18 Under 10s (School year 5 from Sept. 2017)
Please email Tony Clare; tony.clare@knebworthfc.co.uk

2017/18 Under 11s (School year 6 from Sept. 2017)
Please email Nicki Boyle; nicki@sinceyesterday.co.uk

2017/18 Under 12s (School year 7 from Sept. 2017)
Please email Adrian Needham; adrian.needham@hdnwines.co.uk

2017/18 Under 13s (School year 8 from Sept. 2017)
Please email Tracie Hazell; chloeamyaaron@hotmail.com

2017/18 Under 14s (School year 9 from Sept. 2017)
Please email Sean Westcott; kyfc.tigers@hotmail.co.uk

:: SENIORS FOOTBALL

2017/18 Seniors
Playing open age football (age 16+) on Saturday afternoons, or U18s on Sundays, and training on Wednesday nights. Please email seniors@knebworthfc.co.uk.

:: COACHES
The club are always looking to add to their volunteer coaching team. If you're interested in working with any of our teams get in touch with Stuart Biddle by emailing stuart.biddle@knebworthfc.co.uk.

We support our coaches in their continued development through Herts FA courses and pay for a DBS check, Emergency Aid course and Safeguarding Children Workshop - all required as part of the Charter Standard clubs scheme.

Updated 11:39 - 20 Jun 2017 by Sean Westcott

Where next?

First team management change New management team of Leon Gutzmore, Christian Lett and Liam Errington announced as Frazer Triggs and Tony Malocco step down.
Corehard sponsorship Local business Corehard have sponsored a new away kit for the senior teams.

Comments

Loading comments
Results
Sun 21 May
h
Friendly 6 – 3
W
Sun 14 May
h
Friendly 2 – 10
L
Sat 13 May
a
Reserve team Sarratt res
League C – C
C

News sponsors

Club sponsors