Lakenham Hewett RFC

Lakenham Hewett RFC

Officials

  • Mr Marshal Self

    Marshal Self
    President
    President@lhrfc.co.uk
    United Kingdom
  • Mr Andy Pullinger

    Andy  Pullinger
    Chairman
    Chairman@lhrfc.co.uk
    United Kingdom
  • Mrs Ruth Foster

    Ruth Foster
    Secretary
    Secretary@lhrfc.co.uk
    United Kingdom
  • Mrs Liz Millar

    Liz Millar
    Treasurer
    Treasurer@lhrfc.co.uk
  • Mr Andy Leech

    Andy Leech
    Club Coach Coordinator
    CCC@lhrfc.co.uk
    United Kingdom
  • Mr Michael Tidder

    Michael Tidder
    Youth Chairman
    Youth@lhrfc.co.uk
    United Kingdom
  • Miss Diane Bainbridge

    Diane Bainbridge
    Safeguarding Officer
    Safeguarding@lhrfc.co.uk
  • Mrs Louise Rooney

    Louise Rooney
    Volunteer Coordinator
    Volunteer@lhrfc.co.uk
  • Mr David Dukes

    David Dukes
    Bar Manager
    Bar@lhrfc.co.uk
  • Mr Steve Maddams

    Steve Maddams
    Publicity Officer
    Publicity@lhrfc.co.uk