Lakenham Hewett RFC

Lakenham Hewett RFC

Officials

  • Mr Andy Pullinger

    Andy  Pullinger
    Chairman
    Chairman@lhrfc.co.uk
    United Kingdom
  • Mr Andy Leech

    Andy Leech
    Club Coach Coordinator
    CCC@lhrfc.co.uk
    United Kingdom
  • Miss Dani Pluckrose

    Dani Pluckrose
    Ladies Captain
    Ladies First XV
    Ladies@lhrfc.co.uk
  • Mrs Louise Rooney

    Louise Rooney
    Volunteer Coordinator
    Volunteer@lhrfc.co.uk
  • Mr Sean Rooney

    Sean Rooney
    Youth Chairman
    Boys
  • Mrs Chris Solt

    Chris Solt
    Treasurer
    Treasurer@lhrfc.co.uk
  • Mr Olly Harris

    Olly Harris
    Fixture Secretary
    Mens 1st Team Squad
    olly.harris@lakenhamhewettrfc.co.uk
  • Mr David Dukes

    David Dukes
    Bar Manager
    Bar@lhrfc.co.uk
  • Miss Diane Bainbridge

    Diane Bainbridge
    Safeguarding Officer
    Safeguarding@lhrfc.co.uk
  • Mr Steve Maddams

    Steve Maddams
    Publicity Officer
    Publicity@lhrfc.co.uk