League: Ossett Albion 0 - 1 Lancaster City
First v Ossett Albion
League: Ossett Albion 0 - 1 Lancaster City 10 hours ago
Ramsbottom Utd U21s 1 - 2 Lancaster City U21s
Under 21s v Ramsbottom Utd U21s
Ramsbottom Utd U21s 1 - 2 Lancaster City U21s 4 days ago
News: Club Coach to Ossett Albion (A)
Club News
News: Club Coach to Ossett Albion (A) 5 days ago
League: Lancaster City 3 - 1 Ramsbottom United
First v Ramsbottom United
League: Lancaster City 3 - 1 Ramsbottom United 5 days ago

NEXT GAME INFO

Tuesday 27th September
AWAY v Trafford (7:45pm)

Saturday 1st October
HOME v Kidderminster Harriers (FA Cup)
  • Club Sponsor

  • Club Sponsor

  • Directors and Officials

  • Club Sponsor

  • Club Sponsor

  • Club Sponsor

  • Club Sponsor

  • Club Sponsor

Match centre
Latest results
Saturday 24 September
First
15:00, League
0
Ossett Albion
1
Lancaster City
Wednesday 21 September
Under 21s
19:45, League
1
Ramsbottom Utd U21s
2
Lancaster City U21s
Tuesday 20 September
First
19:45, League
3
Lancaster City
1
Ramsbottom United
Saturday 17 September
First
15:00, Cup
2
Lancaster City
1
Darlington
Saturday 10 September
First
15:00, League
1
Hyde United
2
Lancaster City
Saturday 3 September
First
15:00, Cup
0
Brighouse Town
3
Lancaster City
Coming up
Tuesday 27 September
First
19:45, League
Trafford
Lancaster City
Wednesday 28 September
Under 21s
19:45, League
Lancaster City U21s
Leigh Genesis U21s
Saturday 1 October
First
15:00, Cup
Lancaster City
Kidderminster Harriers
Saturday 8 October
First
15:00, Cup
Lancaster City
Droylsden
Sunday 9 October
Under 21s
11:00, League
FC Rangers Blues U21s
Lancaster City U21s
Saturday 15 October
First
15:00, League
Farsley Celtic
Lancaster City
 

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Brighouse Town 7 18
2. Bamber Bridge 9 17
3. Farsley Celtic 7 16
4. Scarborough Athletic 9 14
5. Kendal Town 9 14
6. Trafford 7 13
7. Lancaster City 7 13

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors