Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leamington Hockey Club

View

Ladies 1st XI - The team

Jordan Savage

Defender
W 9 L 3 D 5
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
2
All appearances (17)
August 2017
Thu 31 Aug, 19:30
a
Friendly
D
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 9 Sep, 12:30
h
Friendly
W
Sun 10 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
D
Sat 16 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
L
Thu 21 Sep, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '4 )
Sat 23 Sep, 11:30
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '37 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '1 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:30
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 12:00
h
League
D
Sat 28 Oct, 10:30
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 12:00
h
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 13:00
h
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsor