Leek RUFC

Leek RUFC

Club News Join Club Website

European Professional Club Rugby

European Professional Club Rugby

3 days ago

....for rugby clubs for the European Rugby Champions Cup Final to be...

Book Promotion

2 months ago

On 4th May, 1923, fourteen men within the Leek and District met at the Maude Institute to form a Rugby Club. The struggle for success was a long and...

St George’s Day Challenge: Rugby v Football

Watch now »
FRIDAY 24th APRIL, RETURNING PLAYERS GAME

Leek are hosting.... A floodlit returning players...

SATURDAY 18th APRIL, AT LEEK RUFC

Fixtures: 1st XV, Leek v Newport (Salop) This game is...

SATURDAY 11th APRIL AT, LEEK RUFC

Fixtures: 1st XV, Leek v Worcester Wanderers This...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Lichfield festival

The boys did great today at the Lichfield festival, they came runners up in their pool and beat Barton in the play off. Scores today, won against...

A bright start to the season

Leek RUFC under 10’s Leek travelled to Uttoxeter on a bright sunny morning. Leek started off their new season with a fantastic win over close...

Fixtures
Sunday 26th April
H
Training 10:00
A
Festival 10:00
A
Friendly 10:30
H
Festival 10:30
Sunday 10th May
H
Friendly 12:00
Results
Sunday 19th April
Saturday 18th April
H
League 15 - 74 L
Sunday 29th March
H
Friendly 0 - 0 D
H
Friendly 0 - 2 L
Saturday 14th March
H
League 23 - 15 W
Saturday 28th February
A
League 26 - 22 L
Sunday 22nd February
A
Friendly 50 - 20 L
Sunday 1st February
A
League 29 - 12 L
Tables

Midlands Division » Midlands 1 West

1 Newport (Salop) 26 125
2 Worcester Wanderers 26 93
3 Hereford 26 89
4 Crewe and Nantwich 26 80
5 Stratford Upon Avon 26 71
6 Stoke on Trent 26 71
7 Whitchurch 26 68
8 Walsall 26 62
9 Kenilworth 26 60
10 Leek 26 46
11 Silhillians 26 45
12 Barkers Butts 26 43
13 Earlsdon 26 35
14 Berkswell and Balsall 26 28

Last updated Monday 20th April, 18:38

FEATURED PLAYER

Social