Leek Town

Leek Town

Club News Join Club Website

RIGHT TIME, RIGHT PLACE, RIGHT RESULT

RIGHT TIME, RIGHT PLACE, RIGHT RESULT

2 hours ago

Fortunately Town found themselves on the near perfect playing surface...

NEW DATES FOR SCHOLARS GAMES

1 day ago

The third attempt to play the quarter-final of the Staffs Cup will now be on Wednesday 11th February the date that the two sides were meant to meet in...

BLUES HOPE TO BEAT THE WEATHER

1 day ago

Their has been some snow in the area but the Nanpantan Sports Ground is renowned for being one of the best pitches in the league. Lee Casswell is...

AN EVENING WITH DEAN WINDASS

The guest speaker will be legendary striker Dean...

THIRD ATTEMPT NEEDED FOR STAFFS CUP TIE

The match fell foul of the weather for a second...

AWAY TRAVEL - BOOK NOW FOR LOUGHBOROUGH

The coach will be departing the ground at 11.45am and...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Fixtures
Sunday 1st February
A
League P - P P
A
League P - P P
A
Cup P - P P
Wednesday 4th February
A
League 14:00
H
League 19:45
Saturday 7th February
A
League 11:00
H
League 11:00
H
League 14:00
Sunday 8th February
Results
Saturday 31st January
A
League 1 - 7 W
Wednesday 28th January
H
League 4 - 4 D
Sunday 25th January
A
League 4 - 3 L
H
League 5 - 1 W
H
League 1 - 0 W
H
League 3 - 1 W
A
League 6 - 2 L
Saturday 24th January
A
League 0 - 4 W
A
League 3 - 0 L
Saturday 17th January
A
League 2 - 1 L
Sunday 11th January
A
League 1 - 5 W
Sunday 30th November
H
League 2 - 1 W
Saturday 29th November
A
League 1 - 0 L
Sunday 9th November
H
League 1 - 1 D
Tables

The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier » First Division South

1 Sutton Coldfield Town 31 63
2 Newcastle Town 30 62
3 Mickleover Sports 24 55
4 Leek Town 23 53
5 Spalding United 24 52
6 Stafford Rangers 28 52
7 Lincoln United 28 50
8 Gresley FC 26 47
9 Norton United 25 41
10 Coalville Town 28 39
11 Loughborough Dynamo 30 39
12 Romulus 30 37
13 Goole AFC 27 35
14 Tividale 25 34
15 Carlton Town 25 29
16 Sheffield FC 23 26
17 Chasetown 26 26
18 Stocksbridge Park Steels 25 25
19 Market Drayton Town 27 22
20 Rainworth Miners Welfare 30 21
21 Kidsgrove Athletic 29 20
22 Brigg Town 28 11

Last updated Saturday 31st January, 18:00

FEATURED PLAYER

Social