Leek Town

Leek Town

Club News Join Club Website

DEFENDER IN ON DEADLINE DAY

DEFENDER IN ON DEADLINE DAY

6 hours ago

Crewe Alexandra defender Toby Mullarkey has joined Blues on a one...

CO-OPERATIVE FUNERALCARE JOIN FORCES FOR EGG APPEAL

22 hours ago

Co-operative Funeralcare have very kindly offered to collaborate with the club in the annual appeal. Easter Eggs can now be dropped off at the Co...

CUT PRICE DEAL THIS SATURDAY

23 hours ago

Chairman Andy Wain is appealing to the people of Leek and the surrounding area to turn out and cheer the team on to promotion and hopes the final home...

SHILCOCK MAKES THE GRADE

The top scorer at the Blues academy won a place on the...

CASSWELL MAKES THIRD SIGNING

The 24-year-old midfielder sat out the game between the...

BLUES MAKE IT SIX OUT OF SIX

However they were made to work hard for the points...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Under 10's miss out in tight encounter

full match reports under reports

HATRICK OF WINS FOR U16s ELITE DEVELOPMENT

With the U16s elite development awaiting their cup-semi final opposition it was back to league business on Saturday morning v Leamington DS in...

Fixtures
Saturday 28th March
A
League 14:30
H
League 15:00
Sunday 29th March
H
League 10:00
Saturday 11th April
A
Cup 10:00
Wednesday 15th April
H
League 14:00
Results
Tuesday 24th March
A
League 1 - 2 W
Sunday 22nd March
H
League 5 - 2 W
A
League 2 - 0 L
Saturday 21st March
H
League 2 - 2 D
H
Cup 3 - 0 W
Sunday 15th March
A
League 3 - 2 L
A
League 1 - 1 D
H
League 1 - 1 D
H
League 2 - 5 L
Sunday 8th March
A
League 4 - 1 L
Saturday 7th March
H
Friendly 4 - 1 W
Wednesday 4th March
A
League 2 - 1 L
Sunday 22nd February
Saturday 14th February
H
League 1 - 0 W
Tables

The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier » First Division South

1 Mickleover Sports 35 82
2 Newcastle Town 37 77
3 Leek Town 33 75
4 Sutton Coldfield Town 37 70
5 Gresley FC 34 67
6 Spalding United 35 67
7 Stafford Rangers 36 65
8 Lincoln United 36 62
9 Norton United 36 54
10 Tividale 33 53
11 Coalville Town 36 52
12 Romulus 37 48
13 Loughborough Dynamo 37 45
14 Chasetown 33 42
15 Goole AFC 34 39
16 Sheffield FC 33 37
17 Carlton Town 34 35
18 Stocksbridge Park Steels 34 35
19 Market Drayton Town 35 28
20 Rainworth Miners Welfare 37 26
21 Kidsgrove Athletic 36 26
22 Brigg Town 36 11

Last updated Tuesday 24th March, 23:27

FEATURED PLAYER

Social