Letchworth Garden City RUFC

Letchworth Garden City RUFC

Club News Join Club Website

Weekend 18th/19th April fixtures

Weekend 18th/19th April fixtures

3 days ago

Saturday Ipswich 1st XV host Letchworth 1st XV 3pm kick off Ipswich...

Bus trip Saturday 18th April

4 days ago

Letchworth 1st & 2nd XVs are playing away at Ipswich on Saturday. Bus leaves North Herts Leisure Centre at 10.30 and is due to return for 21.30...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
Junior & Mini Presentation Day

Dear Coaches & Parents Presentation Day will be...

Supporters coach trip to Allianz Park

Sunday 26th April We are proposing to arrange a...

200 Club Winners

No 46 £60 Barry Whitley No 02 £30 Richard...

Show more

Show More

Team News

U11 County Shield Winners

The under 11's who at the start of the season had 7 players, have joined the legends board of Legends Lane, winning the County Shield tournament....

6 games 6 wins over OA's - Legends

On a glorious sunny morning the U8s excelled themselves. OAs are never easy to play - especially at home. However on a flat and beautifully mown...

Fixtures
Sunday 19th April
H
Friendly 09:30
A
Friendly 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
A
Friendly 11:00
Sunday 26th April
A
Friendly 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
Results
Sunday 19th April
H
Cup 33 - 36 L
Saturday 18th April
A
League 26 - 36 W
Sunday 12th April
A
Festival 15 - 95 W
Sunday 29th March
A
Friendly 0 - 4 W
Sunday 22nd March
H
League 10 - 26 L
Sunday 15th March
H
League 38 - 3 W
H
Friendly W - L W
Saturday 21st February
A
League 25 - 12 L
Sunday 8th February
A
Friendly 3 - 3 D
Tables

Saracens Herts / Middlesex Junior League » U17 Division 3

1 Tabard 3 13
2 Ruislip 5 12
3 Old Albanians B 2 8
4 Welwyn 4 5
5 Finchley B 2 2
6 Letchworth 2 1

Last updated Monday 16th March, 13:31

FEATURED PLAYER