Letchworth Garden City RUFC

Letchworth Garden City RUFC

Club News Join Club Website

El Prez on National TV

El Prez on National TV

2 days ago

Brian will be appearing in Benefit Street on Channel 4 tonight at 9pm....

Big Fun at Legends Lane

3 days ago

The Minis have organized a fundraiser as an End of Season Bash for Saturday 11th April to which ALL club members and their guests are invited. ...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
Glyn Hughes

Letchworth Rugby Club old boy Glyn Hughes has been...

Reasons to be cheerful

Just to update you all as to where the Senior Club is...

200 Club Winners

No 46 £60 Barry Whitley No 02 £30 Richard...

Show more

Show More

Team News

6 games 6 wins over OA's - Legends

On a glorious sunny morning the U8s excelled themselves. OAs are never easy to play - especially at home. However on a flat and beautifully mown...

U8s Little Legends beat Chess Valley

The U8s Hosted Chess Valley at Legends Lane . Great team performance winning 8-3 and 8-5. Both squads played in the spirit of the game and I know...

Fixtures
Sunday 5th April
H
Friendly 09:30
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 11:00
Saturday 11th April
H
League 15:00
Sunday 12th April
A
Tournament 10:00
A
Festival 10:30
Sunday 26th April
A
Friendly 11:00
Results
Sunday 29th March
A
Friendly 0 - 4 W
Saturday 28th March
A
League 33 - 24 L
Sunday 22nd March
H
League 10 - 26 L
A
Festival 0 - 125 W
Sunday 15th March
H
League 38 - 3 W
H
League 24 - 17 W
H
Friendly W - L W
Saturday 21st February
A
League 25 - 12 L
Sunday 8th February
A
Friendly 3 - 3 D
Tables

Saracens Herts / Middlesex Junior League » U17 Division 3

1 Tabard 3 13
2 Ruislip 5 12
3 Old Albanians B 2 8
4 Welwyn 4 5
5 Finchley B 2 2
6 Letchworth 2 1

Last updated Monday 16th March, 13:31

FEATURED PLAYER