Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Leyton 1868 app




As Leyton FC (founded 1868)
1891-92 Winners Walthamstow Charity Cup
1892-93 Champions Leyton & District Alliance
1893-94 Champions Leyton & District Alliance
1893-94 Winners Essex Junior Cup
1894-95 Winners London Junior Cup
1895-96 Champions South Essex League
1896-97 Winners Essex Senior Cup
1896-97 Champions South East league
1896-97 Winners Walthamstow Charity CUP
1897-98 Winners Essex Senior Cup
1899-00 Winners Essex Senior Cup
1899-00 Champions South Essex League
1900-01 Winners Essex Senior Cup
1902-03 Winners Essex Senior Cup
1903-04 Winners London Senior Cup
1909-10 Finalist London Challenge Cup
1923-24 Champions London League
1924-25 Champions London League
1924-25 Finalist Essex Senior Cup
1925-26 Champions London League
1925-26 Finalists Essex Senior Cup
1926-27 Winners FA Amateur Cup
1927-28 Winners FA Amateur Cup
1927-28 Finalists London Challenge Cup
1928-29 Champions Athenian League
1929-30 Winners Essex Senior Cup
1930-31 Winners Essex Senior Cup
1932-33 Finalists London Charity Cup
1933-34 Finalists FA Amateur Cup
1933-34 Finalists London Senior Cup
1934-35 Winners London Charity Cup
1934-35 Winners Essex Senior Cup
1936-37 Winners London Charity Cup
1936-37 Finalists FA Amateur Cup
1937-38 Finalists London Senior Cup
1939-40 Finalists Essex Senior Cup
1941-42 Joint Holders Grays & Tilbury Cup
1945-46 Runners-up Athenian League
1945-46 Finalists London Senior Cup
1945-46 Finalists East Anglian Cup
1946-47 Finalists London Charity Cup
1948-49 Finalists Essex Senior Cup
1949-50 Finalists Essex Senior Cup
1951-52 Finalists FA Amateur Cup
1963-64 Finalists Essex Thamesside Trophy
1964-65 Winners Essex Thamesside Trophy
1964-65 Runners-up Athenian League
1965-66 Champions Athenian League
1966-67 Champions Athenian League
1966-67 Winners Essex Thamesside Trophy
1966-67 Finalists London Charity Cup
1970-71 Finalists London Charity Cup
1972-73 Finalists East Anglian Cup
1972-73 Joint Holders Premier Midweek Floodlight Cup
As Leyton Wingate FC (renamed 1975)
1976-77 Champions Athenian League
1977-78 Runners-up Athenian League
1981-82 Champions Athenian League
1981-82 Winners Essex Thamesside Trophy
1984-85 Champions Isthmian League Division Two (North)
1984-85 Winners Thorn EMI lighting Football Floodlighting Competition
1984-85 Finalists Essex Senior Trophy
1986-87 Runners-up Isthmian League Division One
As Leyton FC (renamed 1992)
1992-93 Winners Essex Thamesside Trophy
As Leyton FC (reformed 1997)
1998-99 Runners-up Essex Intermediate League Division Two
2000-01 Runners-up Essex & Herts League Division One
2001-02 Winners Foresters Essex Senior League
2001-02 Gordon Brasted Memorial Trophy
2002-03 Runners-up Isthmian League Division Two
2002-03 Winners Associate Members Trophy
2003-04 Runners-up Isthmian League Division One North

Where next?

Club History The club was founded in 1868, and has disbanded several times (late 1890s, 1911 and 1914) in its his

Video Advertising