Fantasy League 2017 - closing date extended

1 month ago By Kevin Booth

Closing date to the Fantasy League has been extended. It's clear from a host of excuses being supplied that many quality entries are pending

“One player NOT in the Fantasy League for 2017!”

Any laggards can still supply their entry up to midday next Saturday

Anyone who has entered a team has until then to amend their selection without penalty.

ALL points scored by all squad players to date will count.

For those who asked, no, Alex Lees is not available for selection - you couldn't afford him!

Competition Rules and Entry Forms can be accessed from the following link:-

FANTASY LEAGUE 2017 RULES AND ENTRY FORM


Queries to Kevin Booth 07939 568074

Updated 10:51 - 21 May 2017 by Kevin Booth

Where next?

Saturday teams 20/5/17 Here are the selected players for Saturday
Saturday teams 13.5.17 Here are the selected players for Saturday's games

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Mon 26 Jun
a
Under 11s Mondays (Hfx) Northowram Hedge Top
League 18:30
Wed 28 Jun
h
Under 15s Sowerby Bridge
League 18:30
a
Under 9s Bradford Woodlands
League 18:30
Thu 29 Jun
h
Under 13s Bradford Woodlands
League 18:30
a
Under 13s Halifax Illingworth
Cup 18:30
Sat 1 Jul
h
1st XI East Bierley
League 13:00
a
2nd XI East Bierley
League 13:00
Sun 2 Jul
a
Under 11s Sundays (Bfd) Pudsey St Lawrence B
League 10:00
h
Under 10s Sundays (Bfd) Farsley
League 10:00
a
Under 9s Halifax Stainland
League 10:00
a
League 13:00
a
Cup 13:30
Mon 3 Jul
h
Under 11s Mondays (Hfx) Shelf
Cup 18:30
Wed 5 Jul
h
Under 15s Illingworth
Friendly 18:30
Thu 6 Jul
a
Under 13s Bradford Buttershaw St Pauls
League 18:30
h
Under 13s Halifax Sowerby Bridge
Friendly 18:30
Fri 7 Jul
h
Under 9s Bradford Moorlands
League 18:30
Sat 8 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors