TEAM SELECTIONS FOR SATURDAY 15th SEPTEMBER

4 years ago By Chris Taylor

SATURDAY

1st XI v Undercliffe at home. Meet at 10.45am (12noon start)

Lees
Taylor C
Stead A
Gorrod
Roebuck
Suleman Khan
Wilson (C)
Taylor M
Wheatley
Horne M (wk)
Greenwood

12th Man - Edwards E


Scorer - Jack Booth


Where next?

First team round up A finest brace of games from last weekend
New balls please as Turbo-charged seconds finish on a high Lightcliffe second team’s season ended on a curate’s egg.

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Mon 24 Jul
h
Under 13s Bradford Pudsey St Lawrence B
League 18:30
a
Under 11s Mondays (Hfx) Thornton
League 18:30
Tue 25 Jul
h
Under 19s Birstall
Cup 18:30
Wed 26 Jul
h
Under 15s Sowerby Bridge
Friendly 18:30
a
Under 9s Bradford Scholes
League 18:30
Thu 27 Jul
a
Under 13s Bradford Pudsey St Lawrence B
League 18:30
h
Under 13s Halifax Copley
Cup 18:30
Sat 29 Jul
a
1st XI Townville
League 13:00
h
2nd XI Morley
League 13:00
Sun 30 Jul
h
3rd XI Norden
League 10:00
h
Under 11s Sundays (Bfd) Pudsey Congs
League 10:00
a
Under 10s Sundays (Bfd) Pudsey St Lawrence B
League 10:00
h
Under 9s Halifax Outlane
League 10:00
h
League 13:00
Mon 31 Jul
a
Under 19s Northowram Fields
Cup 18:30
a
Under 11s Mondays (Hfx) NO GAME
Cup 18:30
a
Under 11s Sundays (Bfd) Under 11s Cup Semi Final - TBC
Cup 18:30
Wed 2 Aug
h
Cup 18:30
Thu 3 Aug
h
Under 13s Bradford Spen Victoria
League 18:30
Sat 5 Aug
h
1st XI New Farnley
League 13:00
a
2nd XI New Farnley
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors