Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lincoln United FC app


Club Structure and Governance

Founded in 1938, Lincoln United Football Club (hereafter referred to as ‘the Club’) is structured as an Unincorporated Association, otherwise known as a Private Members’ Club. The Club is governed by a written Constitution which sets out the Rules by which all its main activities are managed, ensuring compliance with both legal and football regulations.
The Club’s full legal name and address are:

Ashby Avenue, Lincoln, LN6 0DY.

The Club is managed by a Management Committee consisting of four main officers – Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer – and other Committee members who are responsible for the day-to-day running of all the Club activities. The Committee meets once a month and the Club’s Annual General Meeting is held as soon as possible after the end of the Club’s financial year which is the 31st May. A fully audited set of Accounts for the financial year is presented at the AGM and officers are elected.

The Committee officers are:

Chairman – Rob Bradley
Vice Chairman – Ian Beaumont
Secretary – Andy Laver
Treasurer – Peter Lambert
Commercial Lead Officer – Peter Swaby

The Executive Board members are:

  • Robert Bagrie
  • Rob Bradley
  • Ian Beaumont
  • Ady Coy
  • Peter Jenkins
  • Peter Lambert
  • Andy Laver
  • Nick Roberts
  • Peter Swaby
  • Glynn Weston

The Management team are:

First Team Manager – Sam Wilkinson
Assistant Manager - Stuart Reddington
Physio – Luke Treadwell
Kitman – Steve Churcher

Groundsman - Matt Bradley


Club sponsors