Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with LLANELLI WARRIORS RFC



Ability Rugby International is the Federation of mixed ability rugby sides who include players with and without disability. 2015/16 saw 21 teams from across seven nations involved in the Championship.

The competition is unique in that it rewards participation higher than winning.

The Championship was 1st held in 2013/14

2014/15 Champions
2015/16 Champions

Where next?

H Bomb Trophy Played for between the 1st established English Club: The Bumble Bee Barbarians (of Bradford & Bingle


Club sponsors