Llanidloes RFC

Llanidloes RFC

Club News Join Club Website

LRFC Contact Details 2015

LRFC Contact Details 2015

8 days ago

Club Steward: Liz Crowther - lizc1704@gmail.com :: 07810435860 ...

LRFC Clothing... follow the link!

8 days ago

http://www.sportsmeninbusiness.com/llanidloes-rfc-346-c.asphttp://www.sportsmeninbusiness.com/llanidloes-rfc-346-c.asp

Tom Morgan in Wales Students Squad for Dublin

8 days ago

WALES STUDENTS RELEASE TRAINING SQUAD FOR DUBLIN 20th February 2015, 11:06 Wales Students coach Latham Tawhai has released a 37-man training squad...

LRFC Communications Network

Read all about it!

Wales vs. England - 06/02/2015

Wales vs. England… The Big One.

Llanidloes Rugby Club needs you...

As you all know our Club is going through a re...

Show more

Show More

Team News

LRFC U16's play for the RGC against the Dragons

Ifan Jones and Celt Lewis played in the RGC U16 fixture against Newport Gwent Dragons in Colwyn Bay on Sunday 18th January. Both players excel in...

Club Improvement Day

Llanidloes RFC are holding a club improvement day at Cae Hafren on June 13th. This will involve various jobs to improve the quality and appearance of...

Fixtures
Saturday 28th February
A
League 14:30
Sunday 1st March
A
Friendly 10:30
A
Friendly 11:00
Saturday 7th March
A
Youth vs. Flint
League 14:30
Sunday 8th March
H
Friendly 11:00
H
Friendly P - P P
Wednesday 11th March
H
Friendly 10:00
Sunday 22nd March
A
Festival 10:30
Results
Sunday 22nd February
H
Friendly 22 - 14 W
A
Festival 5 - 6 W
A
Festival 7 - 7 D
Saturday 21st February
A
League 0 - 62 W
Friday 13th February
H
Friendly 46 - 0 W
Saturday 7th February
A
League 28 - 22 L
Sunday 25th January
A
Friendly 10 - 10 D
Sunday 11th January
A
Friendly 1 - 1 D
Tables

WRU Swalec Leagues » Division 3 North

1 Llanidloes 11 53
2 Llangollen 11 45
3 Flint 11 41
4 Bangor 11 31
5 Rhosllanerchrugog 10 24
6 Welshpool 10 14
7 Porthmadog 10 7
8 Benllech 11 0
9 Bangor University 0 0
10 Holyhead 9 -5

Last updated Saturday 28th February, 14:12