Llanidloes RFC

Llanidloes RFC

Club News Join Club Website

Girls Rugby at Llanidloes RFC

Girls Rugby at Llanidloes RFC

1 month ago

Contact Mark James for details...

LRFC Contact Details 2015

1 month ago

Club Steward: Liz Crowther - lizc1704@gmail.com :: 07810435860 Director of Rugby: Jordan Davies - jordandoddy@hotmail.com :: 07972447779 ...

LRFC Clothing... follow the link!

1 month ago

http://www.sportsmeninbusiness.com/llanidloes-rfc-346-c.asphttp://www.sportsmeninbusiness.com/llanidloes-rfc-346-c.asp

Tom Morgan in Wales Students Squad for Dublin

WALES STUDENTS RELEASE TRAINING SQUAD FOR DUBLIN ...

LRFC Communications Network

Read all about it!

Wales vs. England - 06/02/2015

Wales vs. England… The Big One.

Show more

Show More

Team News

Girls Rugby >  A SMASH HIT @ Welshpool

Thrilling running rugby, aggressive defence had the large support in awe. Llani girls, with only five training sessions under their belt showed...

LRFC U16's play for the RGC against the Dragons

Ifan Jones and Celt Lewis played in the RGC U16 fixture against Newport Gwent Dragons in Colwyn Bay on Sunday 18th January. Both players excel in...

Fixtures
Saturday 18th April
H
League 14:30
H
League 14:30
Sunday 19th April
H
Festival 10:30
A
Festival 10:30
A
Festival 10:30
A
Festival 10:30
A
Festival 10:30
A
Festival 10:30
Friday 8th May
H
Friendly 17:30
Results
Friday 17th April
A
Friendly 17 - 5 L
Saturday 11th April
H
League 46 - 13 W
A
League 56 - 21 L
Saturday 28th March
H
Cup 0 - 25 L
Sunday 22nd March
A
Friendly 5 - 8 W
A
Friendly 2 - 1 L
Sunday 8th March
A
Friendly 30 - 0 L
A
Friendly 1 - 0 L
Sunday 22nd February
H
Friendly 22 - 14 W
Sunday 25th January
A
Friendly 10 - 10 D
Tables

WRU Swalec Leagues » Division 3 North

1 Llanidloes 14 67
2 Flint 15 56
3 Llangollen 15 55
4 Bangor 16 48
5 Rhosllanerchrugog 15 39
6 Welshpool 14 19
7 Porthmadog 14 8
8 Benllech 14 5
9 Holyhead 13 0
10 Bangor University 0 0

Last updated Saturday 18th April, 12:10

FEATURED PLAYER