Match Report »

Last Saturday

1st Team vs
League
h
Moffat
44 - 17
W
  • Team Sponsor

    Reid and Robertson
  • Sponsor

    McArthur Stanton
  • The Corries B&B
  • Loch Lomond Brewery
 

Recent activity

Match Centre
League
1 week ago
Video
2 weeks ago
Loch Lomond mini
Warriors players will be visiting our club this Wednesday! Minis will train from 6-7pm on this night. U15 team train as usual 6.30-8pm.
2 weeks ago
Loch Lomond mini
Loch Lomond minis made the journey to Bishopbriggs to play Allan Glens on Sunday 11th September.
2 weeks ago
Loch Lomond mini
Sunday had Loch Lomond U15’s travelling to Glasgow to play Glasgow Hawks for the first time.
2 weeks ago
Loch Lomond mini
The U15 team are participating in the SRU organised West T4 U15 League - North Group. Here are the fixtures so you can keep the Sundays free!
2 weeks ago
Loch Lomond mini
Our P4/5 team has been invited to play in a festival at Scotstoun before the Glasgow v Ulster Game on Friday 23rd September.
2 weeks ago
Loch Lomond mini
All P1-7 players have a fixture at Allan Glens this Sunday, 11th September. Players should meet at Allan Glens at 11.45am for a 12 noon kick off.
2 weeks ago
Loch Lomond mini
The sun was shining for Loch Lomond’s journey to West of Scotland on Sunday 4th September.
3 weeks ago
 
Sat 1 Oct
a
1st Team Bishopton
League 15:00
Sun 2 Oct
h
Friendly 12:00
h
Loch Lomond U15 TRAINING ONLY
Training 12:00
Sat 8 Oct
a
1st Team Uddingston
League 15:00
Advertisement
Sat 24 Sep
h
1st Team Moffat
League 44 – 17
W
Sun 18 Sep
h
Loch Lomond U15 Strathaven
League 46 – 17
W
Sat 17 Sep
a
League 5 – 43
W
Sat 10 Sep
h
1st Team Strathaven
League 27 – 5
W
There is no table for this team.

Club poll

View all »
I cant wait for Warrior Wednesday

Affiliations

Club sponsors