Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official London Cornish RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Ben Ievers

Second Row
W 14 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Previous clubs: Stourbridge
Biography: Player of the Year 2015-16
September 2015
Sat 19 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 24 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 21 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 19 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2016
Sat 6 Feb, 14:00
a
L
Sat 20 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 27 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 14:15
h
League
L
April 2016
Sat 9 Apr, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Apr, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 30 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors