1st XV - The team

 

Mark Osei Tutu

Blindside Flanker
W 17 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
23
Points scored:
60
Try
12
Biography: LCRFC Player of the Year 2013-14
 
All appearances (23)
September 2015
Sat 19 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '26 )
Sat 14 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 21 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2016
Sat 6 Feb, 14:00
a
L
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 20 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 27 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 12 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '24 )
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '19 , '23 )
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 9 Apr, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '52 )
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '63 , '66 )
Sat 23 Apr, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 , '38 )
Sat 30 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '57 )

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors