Higgins Group London Hockey League News

Reading Hockey Club Cricket and Hockey AGM

Sept 19th 8PM

Maidenhead Hockey Club A Celebration of Hockey

We invite you to our Hockefest at Altwood School on Saturday 2nd September 1-4pm. Come and celebrate the sport we love.

Reading Hockey Club Club Weekend

September 2nd and 3rd

Crawley Hockey Club New Head Coach

Schenk arrives at CHC

Reading Hockey Club Keith Hunt Memorial Service

1st September

Reading Hockey Club THE BIG CLEAN 2017

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 18 Feb
London Edwardians Men's 4s vs PHC Chiswick Men's 3s
League 3 – 1
Sat 11 Feb
Clapham Common Men's Team vs London Edwardians Men's 4s
League 4 – 1
Sat 4 Feb
London Edwardians Men's 4s vs Tulse Hill and Dulwich Diamonds
League 3 – 1
Sat 28 Jan
Southgate Men's 5s vs London Edwardians Men's 4s
League 2 – 0
Sat 14 Jan
HAC Sutlers vs London Edwardians Men's 4s
League 0 – 8
Sat 7 Jan
London Academicals Men's 2nd XI vs London Edwardians Men's 4s
League 3 – 0
Sat 3 Dec
London Edwardians Men's 4s vs London Wayfarers Pirates
League 3 – 0
Sat 26 Nov
London Edwardians Men's 4s vs Indian Gymkhana Men's 4s
League 7 – 1
Sat 19 Nov
Hampstead and Westminster Hammers vs London Edwardians Men's 4s
League 4 – 3
Sat 12 Nov
London Edwardians Men's 4s vs London Wayfarers Outlaws
League 0 – 0
Sat 5 Nov
PHC Chiswick Men's 3s vs London Edwardians Men's 4s
League 1 – 3
Sat 29 Oct
London Edwardians Men's 4s vs Clapham Common Men's Team
League 2 – 4

Affiliations