1st XV

Join the club


View Fixture »

Next fixture

1st XV vs
St Neots
The team »

Team info

Back Row: Ryan Clark, Andrew Frankland, Tom Haynes, Fred Saunders, Nick Dixon, Ian Wright 'Mouse', Sam Evans, Andrew Tarplee, Luke Foster, Doug Burroughs, Nathan Maddox.
Front Row: Tim Lewis, James Hare, Ed Sitch, Tim Dixon, Tom Illingworth, John-Paul Watters, Johnathan Nixon, Ben Walton and Fergus Murray.

New Players Welcome

All new players welcome. Contact a member of staff below or feel free to turn up at a training session.

Training times

  • Day: Tuesday, 19:00
  • Day: Thursday, 19:00


Duncan Frankland Coach
Ian Hobbs Coach
The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

Team sponsors


Club sponsors