Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Long Eaton RFC

View

Club Social Events 2017/2018

Saturday 29th July - Robbies Rugby Tens.
Saturday 12th August - Pre Season warm up Fixture at West Park - Nottingham Casuals and Southwell.
Saturday 26th August - NLD Cup at Home v Stamford
Saturday 2nd September - 1st League Game v Mansfield, Sponsors and VP Day, plus Live Entertainment in the Evening.
Friday 6th October - Comedy Night
Saturday 25th November - Home League Game v Grimsby followed by Live Entertainment.
Friday 8th December - Comedy Night
Saturday 16th December - Home League Game v Moderns - and Past Captains 50th Anniversary Day, and Christmas Jumper Day.....
Friday 23rd February - Comedy Night
Saturday 10th March - Home League Game v Buxton, Sponsors and VP, England v France and Live Entertainment.
Friday 13th April - Comedy Night
Saturday 21st April - Last League Game at Mansfield, Live Entertainment at The Club.
Saturday 26th May - The 50th Presidents Dinner.

Affiliations

Club sponsors