Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lowestoft Railway Hockey Club app


LRHC Committee

The affairs of Lowestoft Railway Hockey Club shall be controlled by a Committee comprising of the Executive Officers of the Club and other members elected from, and by the members of the Club.

Below is the Executive Committee as elected by the attending members at the 2018 AGM held on the 5th June 2018.

President - Michael Scrivener

Chairman - Peter Newnham

Secretary - Peter Newnham

Treasurer - Ross Trindall

Welfare Officer - Jon Wilkinson

Projects Co-ordinator - Jamie Ayers

Development Officer - Gary Bloodworth

Men's Club Captain - Matthew Payne

Ladies Club Captain - Kiri Phoenix


Club sponsors