Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lydney RFC

View

NatWest 6 Nations 2019

1 week ago By Duncan Sleeman

Tickets for International Fixtures 2018-19

Please Email your ticket requests to: Int.tickets.lrfc@outlook.com

Quilter Autumn Internationals 2018 (Kick-offs TBC)

• England v South Africa - Saturday 3 November

• England v New Zealand - Saturday 10 November

• England v Japan - Saturday 17 November

• England v Australia - Saturday 24 November

ALL TICKETS TO BE REQUESTED FOR THE CLUB BALLOT BY SATURDAY 16th June 2018.

ALL TICKETS TO BE PAID FOR BY 27th July 2018.

• Ireland v England - Saturday 2 February, 15:00

• England v France - Sunday 10 February, 15:00

• Wales v England - Saturday 23 February, 16:45

• England v Italy - Saturday 9 March, 16:45

• England v Scotland - Saturday 16 March, 17:00

ALL TICKETS TO BE REQUESTED FOR THE CLUB BALLOT BY MONDAY 20th AUGUST 2018.

ALL TICKETS TO BE PAID FOR BY FRIDAY 31st AUGUST 2018.

Updated 15:58 - 7 Jun 2018 by Duncan Sleeman

Where next?

South Africa vs England @The Club House Club House open for the Internationals ! From 2pm onward
June 200 Club Draw 200 Club Winners

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Results
Sat 21 Apr
h
Senior Team Squad Exmouth
League 34 – 18
W
Sat 14 Apr
a
Senior Team Squad Dings Crusaders
League 55 – 17
L
Sat 7 Apr
h
Senior Team Squad Cleve
League 29 – 36
L

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors