• Town Reserves team for the opening league game with Bibury
Sat. May 7th
LTAFC Funday
Un16's v Mixed Town side
Various activities on the day
1st Team vs
Cup
a
Bristol Manor Farm
9 - 2
L
  • League Sponsors

    ULS SPORT
  • General Sponsors

    Griffiths Marshall
  • General Sponsor

    AJK Carpentry
  • General Sponsor

    Berwin Industrial Polymers
  • MiniBus Sponsor

    Lydney Tyres & Auto Repair
  • Club Sponsor

    FW Johnson
  • Goodrem-Nicholson
  • General Sponsors

    R.W.Bearings
  • General Sponsor

    Graphic Designer for Hire
  • Club Sponsor

    Premier Agents
  • General Sponsor

    Annexe Venue & Joshua's
  • General Sponsor

    Bengal Balti
  • Under 14's

    Companion Care Vets
 

Recent activity

Match Report, 2 weeks ago
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00 League
Town end with a win

Town end with a win

By Wayne Jones

Lydney complete double over basement club.

 
Match Report, 3 weeks ago
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00 League
Title goes to Kidlington

Title goes to Kidlington

By Wayne Jones

Kidlington take the title with 2 second half goals.

Match Report, 4 weeks ago
Mon 4 Apr, 19:45 Cup
Gallant Town out of the league cup.

Gallant Town out of the league cup.

By Wayne Jones

Brilliant second half not enough to go through

Match Report, 1 month ago
Thu 31 Mar, 19:45 League
Town secure top flight status

Town secure top flight status

By Wayne Jones

Away win keeps us in the Prem

Match Report, 1 month ago
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00 League
Double Dec

Double Dec

By Wayne Jones

Town's top scorer adds 2 more

Match Report, 1 month ago
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00 League
Hale the late leveller

Hale the late leveller

By Wayne Jones

Kerry flicks home in last minute

Match Report, 1 month ago
Wed 23 Mar, 19:45 Cup
Lydney make the GFA Trophy final

Lydney make the GFA Trophy final

By Wayne Jones

Thomas the hero once again in penalty shootout.

Match Report, 1 month ago
Sat 19 Mar, 11:00 Cup
Town into the Final

Town into the Final

By Wayne Jones

Hard earned victory sees boys make the final

Match Report, 1 month ago
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00 League
Red changed the game

Red changed the game

By Wayne Jones

Liam's red card gifts Thatcham a win

Match Report, 1 month ago
Wed 16 Mar, 19:45 League
Town made to work for a point

Town made to work for a point

By Wayne Jones

Lydney match high flying Highworth.

 
Sat 7 May
a
LYDNEY TOWN `B` Sedbury Utd
League 14:30
a
League 15:00
Wed 11 May
a
Lydney Town `A` Woolaston Res
League 18:30
a
Lydney Town `A` Woolaston Res
League 18:30

Results

Tue 3 May
a
League 1 – 1
D
Sat 30 Apr
h
2nd Team Wotton Rovers
League 3 – 0
W
a
Lydney Town `A` Puma FC
League 0 – 1
W
a
LYDNEY TOWN `B` Rank Outsiders
League 0 – 10
W
Tue 26 Apr
h
2nd Team Winchcombe Town
League 4 – 1
W
Sun 24 Apr
h
Lydney Town Under 15's Redmarley U15
League 4 – 0
W
Sat 23 Apr
h
2nd Team Bredon
League 0 – 3
L
h
LYDNEY TOWN `B` Weston
League 3 – 4
L

Club poll

View all »
Should all signed on playing members make themselves available for ALL teams on matchdays?
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors