Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Maghull Cricket Club


Maghull Cricket Club

Tommy Gent Way (Old Hall Field)
L31 3DY
View with Google Maps Tel: 0151 531 0990

Parkhaven Trust

Management Committe

Chair John Miller 0151 520 1780 07719541574 Send email
Vice Chair Adam Lloyd
President Mike Hagan Send email
Secretary Rob Morris Send email
Treasurer George Thomas
Committee Member Martin Fitton
Committee Member Kieran Cliffe Send email
Committee Member Marc Sepotowski Send email
Fixture Secretary Craig Parkinson Send email
Committee Member Paul Walters Send email
Committee Member Jay Stanley
Committee Member Gareth Lloyd
Committee Member Joe Campbell Send email

Team Captains

1st XI Captain Paul Walters Send email
2nd XI Captain Jay Stanley
3rd XI (AL) Captain Adam Lloyd
3rd XI (GL) Captain Gareth Lloyd

Junior Section

Welfare Officer Craig Parkinson Send email
Junior Coaching Coordinator Gareth Lloyd
U9s Coach Adam Lloyd
U9s Assistant Coach Sam Jones
U9s Assistant Coach Ben Lloyd
U11s Coach Lee Burgin
U11s Assistant Coach Tom Connolly
U13s Coach Dave Blackburn Send email
U13s Assistant Coach Mikey Worth
U13s Assistant Coach Charlie Taylor
U15s Coach Gareth Lloyd
U15s Assistant Coach Zac Hoey
Junior Assistant Coach Martin Fitton
Junior Assistant Coach Will Noble Send email
Junior Assistant Coach Joe Campbell Send email

Other Officials

Groundsman John Miller 0151 520 1780 07719541574 Send email
Umpire Coordinator Rob Morris Send email
Senior Match Reporter Rob Morris Send email
Steward Ken Edmonds Send email


Club sponsors