Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maidenhead United app

View

First Team - The team

Lewis Ochoa

Midfield
W 6 L 9 D 4
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Brentford
Biography: Signed in the summer of 2009 from Brentford having spent seven years at Griffin Park, making one appearance for the first team.
August 2009
Tue 11 Aug, 19:45
a
Friendly
L
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
D
  • Sub On ( '80 )
December 2009
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
h
Friendly
D
  • Sub Off ( '43 )
January 2010
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Tue 26 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
February 2010
Sat 6 Feb, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Tue 16 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
  • Goal ( '114 )
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
March 2010
Sat 6 Mar, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 20 Mar, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Tue 23 Mar, 19:45
a
Friendly
D
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 27 Mar, 15:00
h
Friendly
D
  • Sub On ( '87 )
April 2010
Sat 3 Apr, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 10 Apr, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Tue 13 Apr, 19:45
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 17 Apr, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 24 Apr, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
May 2010
Mon 3 May, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors