Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Malvern RFC

View

North Mids Colts League News

Sutton Coldfield RFC Next Quiz Night 10th August PLEASE NOTE THE CHANGE OF DATE.

Next quiz will be on Friday 10th August at 7.30. PLEASE NOTE THE CHANGE OF DATE.

Tamworth RUFC New section on website for the clubhouse and function room

New section on website for the clubhouse and function room

Birmingham & Solihull Rugby Club Squads named for Mitch Todd Charity 7s

Two Bees sides enter this Saturday’s Earlsdon Sevens

Tamworth RUFC Watch England vs Croatia tonight at the rugby club, BBQ from 6pm

Watch England vs Croatia tonight at the rugby club, BBQ from 6pm

Birmingham & Solihull Rugby Club Football World Cup Semi Final

England vs Croatia - Showing in the Clubhouse

Worcester RFC 19th July 7pm - WRFC Senior Ladies section - Social Evening

Cake and Prosecco evening

Match Reports

Birmingham & Solihull Rugby Club

Dec and the Baguette

Eight try victory ends league campaign

Jonny Who?

Late minute penalty gives victory to Bees

Results
Sun 15 Apr
Wolverhampton vs Birmingham Solihull
League 12 – 48
Sun 18 Mar
Hereford vs Wolverhampton
League 33 – 0
Sun 11 Mar
Birmingham Solihull vs Hereford
League 15 – 14
Sun 18 Feb
Walsall vs Birmingham Solihull
League 0 – 20
Sun 4 Feb
Birmingham Solihull vs Bromsgrove
League 17 – 34
Sun 21 Jan
Bromsgrove vs Hereford
League 10 – 7
Sun 7 Jan
Hereford vs Luctonians
League 54 – 12
Sun 3 Dec
Birmingham Solihull vs Worcester
League 20 – 0
Sun 19 Nov
Hereford vs Worcester
League 15 – 12
Birmingham Solihull vs Wolverhampton
League 48 – 12
Sun 12 Nov
Worcester vs Walsall
League 20 – 0
Wolverhampton vs Hereford
League 19 – 43

Affiliations

Club sponsors