MANCHESTER RUGBY CLUB

MANCHESTER  RUGBY  CLUB

Club News Join Club Website

Manchester Rugby Academy - Structure & Opportunities

Manchester Rugby Academy - Structure & Opportunities

7 days ago

MRC will then enter the team into the 2015/16 Intermediate Colts...

Senior Cup Draw

10 hours ago

Bowl Saturday 14th February 2015 Firwood Waterloo v Tyldesley Manchester v Liverpool Vets Plate Saturday 14th March 2015 Aspull v...

Broughton Park 19 Manchester 2nd XV 19

1 day ago

Congratulations to the 2s for the longest Cup run for our Seniors for a good few seasons! The semi-final will be at home against Liverpool Vets on...

So Close For Manchester Academy

CLICK HERE FOR MATCH VIDEO Despite the loss, the...

Support the Under 14s Charity Zumbathon!

Please support the lads by sponsoring their efforts -...

Sale Sharks Debut For Ciaran Parker

Sale Sharks narrowly lost 13-22 with a late try sealing...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Manchester win a 'Tasty Affair'

A fresh Saturday afternoon made for rugby saw Manchester 3rds welcome Burnage RUFC to Grove Park in a top versus bottom fixture and in a game that was...

Merry Xmas to and from the Under 11s

Yesterday we finished 2014 with a great win at Altrincham Kersal. The last 12 months has been up and down for the Under 11s but yesterday, and the two...

Fixtures
Saturday 31st January
A
League 14:15
H
League 14:15
H
League 14:15
Sunday 1st February
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:15
A
Friendly C - C C
H
Friendly 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
A
Friendly 13:30
H
League 14:30
Results
Sunday 25th January
H
Cup 35 - 5 W
H
Cup 29 - 5 W
Saturday 24th January
A
Cup 19 - 19 D
Sunday 18th January
A
Friendly 12 - 5 L
Saturday 17th January
H
League 15 - 7 W
H
League 63 - 10 W
Sunday 11th January
A
Friendly 28 - 7 L
A
Friendly 6 - 7 W
A
Friendly 14 - 24 W
Sunday 7th December
H
Friendly 1 - 3 L
Sunday 30th November
H
Cup 14 - 14 D
Tables

Northern Division » South Lancs/Cheshire Division One

1 Altrincham Kersal 17 78
2 Liverpool St Helens 17 73
3 Northwich 17 56
4 Winnington Park 17 54
5 West Park (St Helens) 17 45
6 Anselmians 17 43
7 Glossop 17 42
8 Manchester 17 40
9 Douglas (I.O.M.) 16 36
10 Sefton 17 34
11 Bowdon 17 28
12 Manchester Medics 17 26
13 Ruskin Park 17 20
14 Hoylake 16 19

Last updated Monday 26th January, 22:47

Social