Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Manor Park RFC


Presidents & Honourary Life Members


1960-1964 LJ Goodburn
1964-1971 S Dunkerly
1971-1972 A Newcombe
1972-1976 EW Pittam
1976-1977 J Jerram
1977-1982 G Moreton
1982-1992 A Broomfield
1992-1999 T Pittam
1999-Present J Jenkins

Where next?

Honourary Life Members Honourary Life Members KJ Chadband KW James T Day MC Wale T Poole R Fulford C Taylor A Broom


Club sponsors