• Mansfield U15 NLD Girls
  • Junior Sports Leader of the Year
1st XV vs
League
a
Chesterfield Panthers
10 - 47
W
  • Chad
  • Maguire Training
  • AIPS
  • JSP
  • Sponsor

    The Mansfield Building Society
  • Rainworth Skoda
  • Stopfords Chartered Accountants
  • Club Sponsor

    Greene King

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
Join Mansfield Rugby Club for this years Fantasy Rugby
3 weeks ago
Club News
A Huge Thank you to all that have made donation, but we are still in need of more!! Can you help?.....
3 weeks ago
U15s Girls
Report by Pete Haskell
9 hours ago
Club News
Saturday 25th February Mansfield's 1st Vs Nottingham Moderns
9 hours ago
Match Centre
Report by Phil Foster
1 day ago
Match Centre
Friendly
3 days ago
Match Centre
Friendly
3 days ago
Match Centre
Report by P Haskell
1 week ago
Match Centre
Report by Sports Reporter
1 week ago
Match Centre
Friendly
1 week ago
Thu 23 Feb
h
Training 19:00
a
U13s Girls Newark
Friendly 19:20
Sat 25 Feb
h
Cup 14:00
a
League 14:15
a
League 14:15
a
Friendly 14:15
Sun 26 Feb
h
U8s - Tag Academy Mansfield Rugby Club
Training 09:30
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
a
Colts U17-U18 West Bridgford
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
h
Friendly 11:00
h
Friendly 11:00
h
U7s - Tag Academy Mansfield Rugby Club
Training 11:00
h
U15s Girls Training
Training 13:00
a
U13s Girls Chesterfield
Friendly 14:00
a
Junior Girls West Bridgford
Friendly 14:00
Tue 28 Feb
h
Training 19:00
Thu 2 Mar
h
Training 19:00
Sat 4 Mar
a
1st XV Lincoln
League 15:00
h
2nd XV Lincoln 2nd
Friendly 15:00
a
3rd XV Lincoln 3rd
Friendly 15:00
Sun 19 Feb
h
U14s Grimsby
Friendly 14 – 38
L
h
U13s Melbourne
Friendly L – W
L
Sun 12 Feb
a
U15s Girls RFU Cup - POW
Cup 0 – 30
W
a
U14s Paviors
Friendly 0 – 0
C
h
U13s Southwell
Friendly 0 – 0
C
Sat 11 Feb
a
League 10 – 47
W
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors