Match Report »

Last Saturday

March Town FC vs
Cup
a
Gorleston FC
3 - 2
L
  • Tracksuit Sponsor

    Taymor Plumbing Supplies Ltd
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Fenmarc
  • Grounds Maintenance

    Fenland Breakers
  • Warm Up T-Shirt Sponsor

    Young Lives
  • Under 18's Sponsor

    Howdons Joinery Co.
  • Ladies Team Sponsor

    Once Upon a Cake
  • Under 9's Sponsor

    Body Aid Solutions
  • Under 7's Sponsor

    Multi Utility Solutions Lts
 

Recent activity

Club News
The Ladies beat Boston United 2-0 today.
7 hours ago
Club News
These have arrived courtesy of the The New Hare - presumably a rival to the (Mad) March Hare,or a relative, and are interesting!
11 hours ago
Match Centre
League
16 hours ago
Club News
It was a good day. The Reserves beat Manea 4-0 at home while the First Team put on a brave performance in the Vase!
16 hours ago
Match Centre
Cup
16 hours ago
Club News
There are 3 games - 2 at home.
2 days ago
Match Centre
League
3 days ago
Club News
The Under 18s beat Downham Town 4-2 tonight to make it a double in 9 days.
3 days ago
Club News
The guys host Downham Town at 7.45 pm.
3 days ago
Club News
Sunday 18.9.16 Wisbech Town Ladies 1 March Town Ladies 2
4 days ago
 
Thu 29 Sep
a
March Town FC U18 Eynesbury Rovers
League 19:45
Sat 1 Oct
h
March Town FC Cornard United
League 15:00
a
March Town FC Reserves Hemingfords Utd Reserves
League 15:00
Mon 3 Oct
a
March Town FC U18 Chatteris Town
League 19:45
Sat 8 Oct
a
March Town FC Braintree Res
League 15:00
h
March Town FC Reserves Swavesey Institute
League 15:00
Advertisement
Sat 24 Sep
h
March Town FC Reserves Manea United
League 4 – 0
W
a
March Town FC Gorleston FC
Cup 3 – 2
L
Thu 22 Sep
h
March Town FC U18 Downham Town
League 4 – 2
W
Tue 20 Sep
a
March Town FC Downham Town
League 3 – 0
L
Sat 17 Sep
h
March Town FC Needham Market
League 2 – 2
D
a
March Town FC Reserves Fenstanton
League 2 – 3
W
Tue 13 Sep
a
March Town FC U18 Downham Town
League 2 – 3
W
Sat 10 Sep
h
March Town FC Leiston Res
League 3 – 1
W
a
March Town FC Reserves Chatteris Town reserves
League 1 – 1
D
There is no table for this team.

Affiliations

Club sponsors