Marine Football Club

The Marine Travel Arena
College Road
L23 3AS
View with Google Maps Tel: 0151 924 1743 (Club) or 0151 286 9101 (Office)

Key Contacts

President Geoff Kewley
Chair Paul Leary
Secretary Richard Cross Send email

Other Officials

Committee Member Peter McCormack
Secretary Richard Cross Send email
Committee Member Barry Godfrey
Committee Member Brian Lawlor
Vice Chairman Dave McMillan
Treasurer Maurice Broderick
Committee Member Paul Eustace
Chairman Paul Leary
Committee Member Sam D'Auvin
Committee Member Dave Thompson
First Team Manager Tommy Lawson
First Coach Dom Finnigan


Club sponsors