Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Market Drayton Town F.C. app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, League
Another Home Win For MDTFC In 2-1 Victory v Skelmersdale United

Another Home Win For MDTFC In 2-1 Victory v Skelmersdale United

3 weeks ago

By Cliff Taylor

Charlie Knowles Scores A Class Goal For MDTFC

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, League
MDTFC Bounce Back To Form With A 3-2 Victory v Runcorn Linnets

MDTFC Bounce Back To Form With A 3-2 Victory v Runcorn Linnets

1 month ago

By Cliff Taylor

A Game Full Of Twists & Turns

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
MDTFC Lose 2-0 To A Resurgent Glossop North End

MDTFC Lose 2-0 To A Resurgent Glossop North End

1 month ago

By Cliff Taylor

Glossop Record Their First Home Victory Of The Season

October 2018

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
MDTFC Dig Deep To Preserve Our Unbeaten Home Record - In The 1-1 Draw With Mossley

MDTFC Dig Deep To Preserve Our Unbeaten Home Record - In The 1-1 Draw With Mossley

2 months ago

By Cliff Taylor

Man Of The Match Performance From Ash Rawlins - Aided By A 92nd Minute Equaliser From Josh Bradburn

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45, League

September 2018

Tue 18 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Martyn's Men Lose Out In Integro Cup Penalty Shoot Out v Stafford Rangers

Martyn's Men Lose Out In Integro Cup Penalty Shoot Out v Stafford Rangers

2 months ago

By Cliff Taylor

The Integro Cup Journey Ends In Disappointment

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
MDTFC Concede Three Goals In The Last 10 Minutes v Prescot Cables

MDTFC Concede Three Goals In The Last 10 Minutes v Prescot Cables

3 months ago

By Cliff Taylor

The Game Was Marred By The Serious Injury To Stefan Walker

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
MDTFC In 3-1 League Victory v Droylsden

MDTFC In 3-1 League Victory v Droylsden

3 months ago

By Cliff Taylor

MD Find Their Shooting Boots

Fixtures
Sat 22 Dec
h
First Team Ramsbottom United
League 15:00
Wed 26 Dec
a
First Team Colwyn Bay
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors