Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Market Harborough RUFC app

View

Leicestershire Merit Tables News

Leicester Lions Rugby Football Club Late Lions’ try catches Preston on the hop for a fine victory

Lions’ performance gives them a hat trick of victories in their last three games.

Hinckley Rugby Club | Hinckley RFC Hornets back to winning ways

Hinckley 16 Fylde 5

Leicester Forest RFC LFRFC Fireworks Display 2018

2018 Firework Extravaganza

Loughborough RFC This week @ Loughborough RFC

All the events this week at the club

Burbage RFC Market Drayton 22 - 27 Burbage RFC

Burbage RFC make it through to the next round of the junior vase cup.

Leicester Lions Rugby Football Club TRY of the MONTH SEPTEMBER

Devon Constant's try against Huddersfield away has been voted try of the month.

Match Reports

Belgrave Rugby Football Club

Bonus point win puts seconds off and running

Written by a man pulled in both directions on the lookout for German parachutists

Results
Sat 7 Apr
Old Newtonians vs Belgrave 2nd XV
League 34 – 41
Sat 31 Mar
Hinckley 3rd XV vs Market Harborough 2nd XV
League 13 – 21
Sat 24 Mar
Market Harborough 2nd XV vs Syston IV
League 12 – 17
Sat 17 Mar
Market Harborough 2nd XV vs Aylestone Athletic
League 22 – 37
Sat 10 Mar
Belgrave 2nd XV vs Vipers 2nd XV
League 0 – 15
Sat 17 Feb
Market Harborough 2nd XV vs Vipers 2nd XV
League 7 – 52
Aylestone Athletic vs Belgrave 2nd XV
League 57 – 5
Sat 10 Feb
Old Newtonians vs Ashby II
League 12 – 19
Sat 3 Feb
Belgrave 2nd XV vs Market Harborough 2nd XV
League 22 – 14
Sat 27 Jan
Syston IV vs Belgrave 2nd XV
League 14:15
Sat 13 Jan
Market Harborough 2nd XV vs Ashby II
League W – L
Vipers 2nd XV vs Old Newtonians
League 41 – 0

Affiliations

Club sponsors