Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Market Harborough RUFC

View

Leicestershire Merit Tables News

Hinckley Rugby Club | Hinckley RFC Hinckley 14 Cinderford 24

Tough warm up game for the Hornets

Burbage RFC Pre season off to a Flyer

Burbage Rfc Vs Old Wheatleyans Rfc

Loughborough RFC This week @ Loughborough RFC...

All the events happening this week at Loughborough RFC.

Leicester Lions Rugby Football Club Rugby Camp U5 - U15 || Boys and Girls Welcome

DON'T MISS OUT! - Join our Summer Rugby Camp on 14th - 16th August

Hinckley Rugby Club | Hinckley RFC Captain Salt Demands Even Higher Standards

Hinckley RFC captain Alex Salt sets his stall out for the season.

Loughborough RFC De Fib training Wed 12th September

Defib training available to all free of charge 19.00 to 20.30.

Match Reports

Belgrave Rugby Football Club

Bonus point win puts seconds off and running

Written by a man pulled in both directions on the lookout for German parachutists

Results
Sat 7 Apr
Old Newtonians vs Belgrave 2nd XV
League 34 – 41
Sat 31 Mar
Hinckley 3rd XV vs Market Harborough 2nd XV
League 13 – 21
Sat 24 Mar
Market Harborough 2nd XV vs Syston IV
League 12 – 17
Sat 17 Mar
Market Harborough 2nd XV vs Aylestone Athletic
League 22 – 37
Sat 10 Mar
Belgrave 2nd XV vs Vipers 2nd XV
League 0 – 15
Sat 17 Feb
Market Harborough 2nd XV vs Vipers 2nd XV
League 7 – 52
Aylestone Athletic vs Belgrave 2nd XV
League 57 – 5
Sat 10 Feb
Old Newtonians vs Ashby II
League 12 – 19
Sat 3 Feb
Belgrave 2nd XV vs Market Harborough 2nd XV
League 22 – 14
Sat 27 Jan
Syston IV vs Belgrave 2nd XV
League 14:15
Sat 13 Jan
Market Harborough 2nd XV vs Ashby II
League W – L
Vipers 2nd XV vs Old Newtonians
League 41 – 0

Affiliations

Club sponsors