Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marlborough RFC


Past Captains

2015-2016J. Pittams
2014-2015J. Pittams
2013-2014J. Pittams
2012-2013J. Pittams
2011-2012N. Morgan
2010-2011L.B.F. Baker
2009-2010J.A. Crowe
2008-2009D.D.L. Lemon
2007-2008D.D.L. Lemon
2006-2007M.R. Adams
2005-2006M.R. Adams
2004-2005G.P. Jones
2003-2004N.J. Dobson
2002-2003M. Banfield
2001-2002C. Rushton
2000-2001C. Rushton
1999-2000J.A. Lamont
1998-1999M.C. Vosper
1997-1998C.D.E. Iles
1996-1997C.N. Sheppy
1995-1996R. M. Jenkins
1994-1995R. M. Jenkins
1993-1994C.C. Bryant
1992-1993C.C. Bryant
1991-1992N.T. Maddocks
1990-1991R.W.E. Adams
1989-1990S.K. Horwood
1988-1989D.J. Newport
1987-1988S.K. Horwood
1986-1987S.K. Horwood
1985-1986P.S. Rigby
1984-1985P.S. Rigby
1983-1984P.S. Rigby
1982-1983P.S. Rigby
1981-1982P.S. Rigby
1980-1981J.A. Bailey
1979-1980N.J. Child
1978-1979I. A. Perkins
1977-1978G.J. Haddock
1976-1977G.J. Haddock
1975-1976G.J. Haddock
1974-1975G.J. Haddock
1973-1974P. Thompson
1972-1973A.R.W. Ross
1971-1972H.E. Canning
1970-1971A.R.W. Ross
1969-1970R. Wright
1969-1969T.G. Brown
1967-1968P. Copping


Club sponsors