Welcome

Welcome to the website of Marlow United Football Club 'The Flying Blues' Celebrating 40 years 1977-2017
Match Report »

Last Saturday

First Team vs
League
h
Wright & Unity Sports
3 - 1
W
  • MAIN SPONSOR

    CROSS KEYS
  • Pitch Sponsor

    POLARIS LANDSCAPING
  • Reserve Team Sponsor

    MSB
  • First Team Sponsor

    SK DIRECT

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
In what were nigh on perfect conditions complemented by a near flawless playing surface United commenced the 2017/18 season in impressive style...
Club News
United's newly resurrected reserve team will be appearing in the TVPL Division Two this season.
Club News
Saturday 19 August at Derehams Lane, Loudwater, High Wycombe, HP10 9RH - KO 2pm
Club News
The final pre-season friendly is now behind and United now look forward to commencing league action...
Club News
Saturday 12 August at Cantley Park, Wokingham, RG40 5QG KO 1pm
Club News
Saturday 12 August at Spring Lane, Flackwell Heath HP10 9HE - KO 3pm
Club News
SK Direct have provided United with a new team bus for away games this season.
Club News
Saturday 5 August at Spring Lane, Flackwell Heath, High Wycombe, HP10 9HE - KO 3pm
Club News
Saturday 29 July at Chalvey Community Centre, The Green, Slough SL1 2SP KO 3pm
Club News
Saturday 22 July at Spring Lane, Flackwell Heath, HP10 9HE - KO 3pm
Wed 23 Aug
h
League 18:00
a
First Team Woodcote Stoke Row
League 18:00
Sat 26 Aug
h
First Team Westwood United
League 14:00
Wed 30 Aug
a
First Team Cookham Dean
League 18:00
Sat 19 Aug
h
League 3 – 1
W
Sat 12 Aug
h
Marlow United Reserves Langley
Friendly 0 – 8
L
a
First Team Maidenhead Town
Friendly 1 – 2
W
Sat 5 Aug
h
First Team FC Beaconsfield
Friendly 1 – 1
D
# Team Pl Pts
1. Highmoor Ibis United 1 3
2. Cookham Dean 1 3
3. Reading YMCA 1 3
4. Marlow United 1 3
5. Westwood United 1 3
6. Newbury Town 1 3
7. Woodcote Stoke Row 1 1

Affiliations

Club sponsors