Medway Dragons RLFC

Medway Dragons RLFC

Club News Join Club Website

London RL Challenge Cup Quarter Finals

London RL Challenge Cup Quarter Finals

7 days ago

Under 13s Sussex Merlins v Invicta Panthers Southend v Hemel or...

Two Grand Days Out in 2015 !

9 days ago

Medway Dragons will build on our legendary Road Trip Story with two unbelievable opportunities to be a part of history in 2015. Two of the greatest...

Got Something to Say ?

14 days ago

The RFL has today launched the next phase of Let’s Talk Rugby League, its national campaign which aims to gain a greater insight into why...

Match Officials Course

We have the latest tutor delivered match officials...

London RL 2015 Challenge Cup Draw

The Preliminary Round of the London RL 2015 Challenge...

Keeping up with the Dragons....

Want to keep up with Medway Dragons in 2015? Here'...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Thursdays U7 training

Just a quick reminder, training as per usual at the garrison this Thursday 6 till 7. I am finally back for the rest of the season. Looking forward to...

Gearing Up

The 2015 London Premier League will burst into life on Saturday 18 April 2015 when Medway Dragons First grade travel to London Skolars for the first...

Fixtures
Saturday 25th April
H
Cup TBC
H
Cup TBC
A
Festival 10:00
A
Festival 10:00
A
Festival 10:30
Saturday 2nd May
H
League TBC
Saturday 16th May
Sunday 24th May
H
Festival 10:00
Saturday 13th June
H
Friendly 12:00
Results
Saturday 18th April
H
League 76 - 10 W
H
League 54 - 10 W
A
League 52 - 22 L
Sunday 5th April
A
Cup 120 - 40 L
Sunday 1st February
A
Tournament 6 - 13 W
Tables

London Men's League » London Men's Premier

1 Eastern Rhinos 1 2
2 South West London Chargers 1 2
3 Bye 0 0
4 Hammersmith Hill Hoists 0 0
5 London Skolars A 0 0
6 Medway Dragons 0 0
7 West Warriors 1 0
8 The Bears 1 0

Last updated Sunday 19th April, 06:01

FEATURED PLAYER

Social