Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Metropolitan Police FC app

View

1st XI - The team

Ollie Knight

Midfield
W 5 L 2 D 5
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (12)
August 2018
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '50 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
October 2018
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor