Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Mid District Rugby Union app


Mid District Rugby Union

View with Google Maps

Key Contacts

President John Clayton
Secretary Roy Wilkinson
Treasurer Gordon Williams

Other Officials

Management Team John Clayton
Management Team Alan Lovell
Management Team Mike Harrison
Management Committee Member Malcolm Morgan
WRU District Director Ray Wilton
WRU Director Robert Butcher

Video Advertising