Mold Alexandra Football Club

Mold Alexandra Football Club

Club News Join Club Website

Mold Alexandra Club Statement

Mold Alexandra Club Statement

13 hours ago

In an under 19's NEWFA Cup match away at Flint Town on Wednesday...

Under 16's League Cup Final

3 days ago

Mold Alex U16's will play in the League Cup Final on Sunday 29th March at Flint Town United's ground. Kick off is 10:30. Would be lovely...

80s Disco

15 days ago

Date: Fri 27 March 2015 time 7.30pm Venue: Drovers Denbigh Rd Cost entry £2 per person Fancy dress optional DJ MCMC will be...

Mold Alex To Host Vets Tournament

This years Vets Tournament will take place on 17th May...

Clwb Pel Droed Yr Wyddgrug Yn Y Gymuned

Cefnogodd y clwb y rasys crempog. Trefnodd y digwyddiad...

Mold Spring Clean

Friday 27th through to Monday 30th March is Mold Spring...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Colts In Top Of The Table Clash

Mold Alex Colts entertain Holywell Town Colts this saturday 28th March at The Recreation Ground in Mold. With Holywell currently occupying top spot...

Colts Through To League Cup Final

......Garden Village in the Final. Yesterday saw Gaden Village Colts beat Ruthin Town Colts to go through to meet Mold Alex in the final. Match...

Fixtures
Saturday 28th March
H
League 14:30
H
League 14:30
Sunday 29th March
A
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
Saturday 4th April
H
League 14:30
Sunday 5th April
A
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
Results
Saturday 21st March
H
League 2 - 0 W
Saturday 14th March
H
League 0 - 2 L
Saturday 7th March
A
Cup 1 - 2 W
H
League 0 - 10 L
A
League 2 - 1 L
A
League 1 - 1 D
Sunday 25th January
H
Friendly L - W L
Tables

Huws Gray Alliance League » Huws Gray Alliance

1 Llandudno 28 65
2 Caernarfon Town 28 60
3 Guilsfield 27 54
4 Porthmadog 30 50
5 Holyhead Hotspur 28 48
6 Denbigh Town 27 48
7 Caersws 26 43
8 Buckley Town 26 43
9 Conwy Borough 30 41
10 Flint Town United 29 41
11 Mold Alex 28 40
12 Rhayader Town 27 29
13 Llanidloes Town 30 29
14 Penycae 27 22
15 Llandrindod Wells 27 14
16 Rhydymwyn 28 0

Last updated Wednesday 25th March, 19:44

FEATURED PLAYER

Social