Mold RFC - CR Yr Wyddgrug

Club News Join Club Website

Senior Tour 2016 Update

Senior Tour 2016 Update

3 months ago

The first information evening for Mold Rugby Club's 2016 Senior...

Wales Rugby Tickets On Sale

3 months ago

The senior sides' RBS Six Nations meeting at the Millennium Stadium on Friday 6th February will be followed a day later by the Wales Under 20s...

Brand new clubshop now open

5 months ago

The all new club shop is now open online. Providing all the kit you need with the added assurance of being provided by a world class brand Canterbury...

Mold Minis Race Night

This is a fundraising event where all monies raised go...

Autumn Internationals at Mold Rugby Club

Mold Rugby Club will be open during the Autumn...

Mold Rugby Club Veterans Ice Bucket Challenge

Members Brad and Sue Miller challenged the Mold Vets...

Show more

Show More

Team News

2nd XV Pre Season Fixture

Mold Rugby Club kicks off their 2014 Pre Season Fixtures this Saturday with the second team at home against Abergele. Kick off with be at 2.30pm on...

Fixtures
Saturday 28th March
H
League 14:30
H
League 14:30
A
League 14:30
A
League 14:30
Sunday 29th March
A
U16s vs. Bangor
Friendly 11:00
A
U15s vs. Bangor
Friendly 11:00
A
U14s vs. Bangor
Friendly 11:00
A
U13s vs. Bangor
Friendly 11:00
A
Tour 11:00
A
Tour 11:00
A
Tour 11:00
A
Tour 11:00
A
Tour 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
Saturday 18th April
H
Friendly 11:30
Results
Sunday 22nd March
A
Friendly 15 - 33 W
A
U9s vs. Ruthin
Friendly 5 - 10 W
Wednesday 18th March
H
League 3 - 41 L
Saturday 7th March
A
1st XV vs. Bala
League 14 - 7 L
A
2nd XV vs. Bala
League 49 - 12 L
Sunday 1st March
H
Friendly 43 - 12 W
H
Friendly 16 - 6 W
Sunday 15th February
A
U8s vs. Ruthin
Friendly 17 - 24 W
Sunday 25th January
H
U13s vs. Ruthin
Friendly 15 - 25 L
Sunday 11th January
H
Friendly 5 - 12 L
A
U11s vs. Ruthin
Friendly 14 - 35 W
Sunday 4th January
A
U16s vs. Rhyl
Friendly 32 - 17 L
Tables

WRU Swalec Leagues » Division 1 North

1 Pwllheli 17 68
2 Nant Conwy 16 68
3 Mold 18 49
4 Bala 18 49
5 Bethesda 18 49
6 Caernarfon 18 45
7 Ruthin 18 44
8 Llandudno 18 44
9 COBRA 17 38
10 Dolgellau 18 30
11 Denbigh 17 21
12 Bro Ffestiniog 17 16

Last updated Saturday 28th March, 03:49

Social