Mold RFC - CR Yr Wyddgrug

Club News Join Club Website

Senior Tour 2016 Update

Senior Tour 2016 Update

29 days ago

The first information evening for Mold Rugby Club's 2016 Senior...

Wales Rugby Tickets On Sale

1 month ago

The senior sides' RBS Six Nations meeting at the Millennium Stadium on Friday 6th February will be followed a day later by the Wales Under 20s...

Brand new clubshop now open

3 months ago

The all new club shop is now open online. Providing all the kit you need with the added assurance of being provided by a world class brand Canterbury...

Autumn Internationals at Mold Rugby Club

Mold Rugby Club will be open during the Autumn...

Mold Rugby Club Veterans Ice Bucket Challenge

Members Brad and Sue Miller challenged the Mold Vets...

Vet Team Ice Bucket Challenge

This is a bucket with a difference - one of the members...

Show more

Show More

Team News

2nd XV Pre Season Fixture

Mold Rugby Club kicks off their 2014 Pre Season Fixtures this Saturday with the second team at home against Abergele. Kick off with be at 2.30pm on...

Fixtures
Sunday 1st February
H
Friendly 11:00
H
Friendly 11:00
H
Friendly 11:00
H
U16s vs. TBC
Friendly 11:00
H
U7s vs. Caldy
Friendly 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
A
U14s vs. TBC
Friendly 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
Saturday 7th February
H
League 14:30
A
League 14:30
Sunday 8th February
A
Friendly 11:00
A
U9s vs. Wrexham
Friendly 11:00
Saturday 14th February
A
Cup 14:30
Saturday 21st February
H
League 14:30
Saturday 28th February
A
Friendly 14:30
Results
Saturday 31st January
A
League 0 - 22 W
Sunday 25th January
A
Friendly 0 - 38 W
A
Friendly 24 - 5 L
A
Friendly 7 - 7 D
A
Friendly 14 - 21 W
A
U7s vs. Chester
Friendly 0 - 8 W
H
U13s vs. Ruthin
Friendly 15 - 25 L
Saturday 24th January
A
League 8 - 5 L
Sunday 11th January
A
U11s vs. Ruthin
Friendly 14 - 35 W
H
Friendly 5 - 12 L
Saturday 10th January
H
League 10 - 18 L
Sunday 4th January
A
U16s vs. Rhyl
Friendly 32 - 17 L
Sunday 30th November
A
Friendly 12 - 22 W
Tables

WRU Swalec Leagues » Division 1 North

1 Nant Conwy 13 57
2 Pwllheli 13 49
3 Mold 14 39
4 Bala 14 39
5 Ruthin 14 39
6 Bethesda 14 36
7 Caernarfon 14 31
8 COBRA 14 29
9 Llandudno 14 29
10 Dolgellau 14 20
11 Denbigh 13 18
12 Bro Ffestiniog 13 16

Last updated Sunday 1st February, 19:08

Social