Montrose Rugby Summer Camp 2017

3 months ago By Caroline Campbell

going into P4 to U16 - Wed 9th August to Fri 11th August 2017

MONTROSE RUGBY SUMMER CAMP
Everyone welcome - Boys and Girls
WED 9th August to FRI 11th August 2017
going into P4 TO P7 : 10.00 TO 12.00
going into S1 TO U16 : 13.00 TO 15.00
UNION PARK, MONTROSE.
£15.00 FOR MEMBERS AND £20.00 FOR NON MEMBERS.

Sessions will be run by Stewart Ross ( Angus Rugby Dev. Officer ) with support from fully qualified Club coaches. No experience necessary.

To reserve a place please email Caroline on :
secretary@montroserugby.com or text : 07932 045480

Updated 20:43 - 27 Apr 2017 by Caroline Campbell

Where next?

MDCRFC - Club AGM Club AGM - Sunday 14th May 2017 - 11.00am
Plans for Season 2017-18 YOUR club needs you.

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Mon 31 Jul
h
Friendly 18:00
Tue 1 Aug
h
Training 18:30
h
Training 18:30
h
Training 18:30
Fri 4 Aug
h
Bookings Rompers Nursery
Friendly 09:00
Sun 6 Aug
a
Cricket Strathmore
League 13:00
Tue 8 Aug
h
U18 training
Training 18:30
h
U16 / U15 training
Training 18:30
h
U13 and U14 training
Training 18:30
Thu 10 Aug
h
Training 18:00
Sat 12 Aug
h
Training 09:30

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors