Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Montrose and District Rugby Club

View

Montrose Rugby Summer Camp 2017

6 months ago By Caroline Campbell

going into P4 to U16 - Wed 9th August to Fri 11th August 2017

MONTROSE RUGBY SUMMER CAMP
Everyone welcome - Boys and Girls
WED 9th August to FRI 11th August 2017
going into P4 TO P7 : 10.00 TO 12.00
going into S1 TO U16 : 13.00 TO 15.00
UNION PARK, MONTROSE.
£15.00 FOR MEMBERS AND £20.00 FOR NON MEMBERS.

Sessions will be run by Stewart Ross ( Angus Rugby Dev. Officer ) with support from fully qualified Club coaches. No experience necessary.

To reserve a place please email Caroline on :
secretary@montroserugby.com or text : 07932 045480

Updated 19:24 - 3 Sep 2017 by Caroline Campbell

Where next?

MDCRFC - Club AGM Club AGM - Sunday 14th May 2017 - 11.00am
Plans for Season 2017-18 YOUR club needs you.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 21 Nov
h
P6/7 Training
Training 16:45
Thu 23 Nov
h
Friendly 18:30
Fri 24 Nov
h
Friendly 18:30
Sun 26 Nov
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:15
a
Friendly 10:15
h
U13 and U14 Strathmore
League 13:00
Tue 28 Nov
h
Training 16:45
Wed 29 Nov
h
U16 / U15 Strathmore
Friendly 19:00
Sat 2 Dec
h
U18 Madras
League 13:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors