Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with MILLOM RUGBY UNION FOOTBALL CLUB




The team »

Team info

(Bk row left to right) Gordon Park, Ian Cummings, Joe Laydon, John Falconer, Ryan Carter, Dean Doyle, Daniel Redhead, Jason Metcalfe, Craig Wilson, Jordon Moyes, Trevor Dixon, Steven Rodgers, Gavin McGuire, Ian Shovelton.
(Front row left to right) Douglas Jardine, Jartie Robinson, Tony Swales, Nobby Fallows, Craig Mounsey, Chris Park, Gavin Slater, Peter Moore, Steven Watson.

Millom RUFC welcome players of all ages why not come down to the club either on a Tuesday or Thursday from 18:30 and join in. Player both new and old are very welcome.

Training times

  • Day: Tuesday, 18:30
  • Venue: club
  • Day: Thursday, 18:30
  • Venue: club


Ian Cummings Club Captain Contact »
Chris Park Coach
The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

Team sponsors


Club sponsors