Murrayfield Wanderers Football Club

Roseburn Street
EH12 5PH
View with Google Maps Tel: 0131 337 8993

Key Contacts

President DAVID YOUNG Send email
Secretary arnie yule 0131 334 2793 07827 965449 Send email
Fixture Secretary keith craig 07766 702640 Send email
Press Officer Roger Goldie
Club Captain Alex Godsmark
Head Coach Bruce Aitchison
Webmaster Michael Clark Send email

U15 Girls Officials

U15 Girls Coach Kirsty Fisher
U15 Girls Coach Orla Reid

U15 (boys) Officials

Team Admin Malcolm Baldock

S1/S2 Teams Officials

Coach Graeme Sharp

Mini Officials

MWFC Mini Rugby Coach Ross Malcolm
Mini Coach Mark Bickerstaff
Mini Team Admin Kevin Paterson
Mini Coach Kevin Paterson
MWFC Mini Rugby Coach Richard Deane


Roles which operate across all sections

ITC Convenor Bill Fell 07947 605910 Send email
Commercial Manager Roger Goldie
Groundsman Bill Fell
Midi Development Officer Murray Hastie Send email
Director of Rugby Bruce Aitchison
Child Protection Officer David Nelson 07452898867 Send email

Other Officials

2nd XV Coach Nigel Sheehan
Ladies Vice President Kirsty Fisher


Club sponsors